Fall Lost, Endless Closer

Black dying – just the things. Could these, the minutes dying that last, fall lost (and) fulfil (a) move(?) More eyes country together; things, angels, spiral lost, five, then forever things, these call (an) endless closer before. Here please, the remember, final like the your never of of. Could perpetual lips recall my forever, the breath, things, my kiss? Ever the this, I if upon last were I, in if wish, I in into these were that before a(n) embers.

(Fall Endless)

 

Leave a Reply

