in turn, approaches, I then colour. spin this.
I and take it. couldnt resist it in a great lost new

do not-so-serious

doing what?

and lost the colloquialness off all of that – lost the register but why? I became ever looking but didn’t I become lost. something why and something found, or to find this.

had that doing of that I had to do, lost why, that doing to do? I too far I, me, not-so-serious forgotten. I forgotten. I forgotten all of that.
Count the I in me, and was the I that doing in return – that colour looking reducing. the turn, taken known bit.

So was colloquial the first doing of attention? what am, what is this …

(nonsense and complete sense)

Leave a Reply

